ويتشيتا طبيب أسنان – Invisalign مقابل تيجان الأسنان

مريض مبتسم على مدى العقد الماضي, كان هناك قدر كبير من التقدم في مجال الأسنان. بغض النظر عن مشكلة الأسنان التي تواجهها, سيكون هناك بعض العلاج المتخصص لذلك. إن تيجان الأسنان Invisalign وعلاجات الأسنان هي علاجات شائعة للغاية ونحن في ويتشيتا لطب الأسنان العائلي تقديم كل من هذه الخدمات. هنا, نلقي نظرة على كيفية اختلاف Invisalign تيجان الأسنان في ويتشيتا.

ما هو Invisalign?

Invisalign هو محاذاة واضحة بشكل أساسي تستخدم لتقويم الأسنان المنحرفة أو المنحرفة. أصبحت بسرعة الخيار المفضل بدلاً من الأقواس التقليدية. على عكس الأخير, التي يجب ارتداؤها لشهور أو حتى سنوات, تقدم Invisalign طريقة أسرع وأكثر فاعلية لمحاذاة الأسنان عن طريق تحريكها شيئًا فشيئًا حتى يتم وضعها في النهاية بشكل مثالي.

تم تخصيص كل محاذاة لك وتحتاج إلى ارتدائها 15 أيام قبل أن يتم استبداله بالمحاذاة التالية في تلك السلسلة. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن لديك ويتشيتا طبيب أسنان لن يوصي باستخدام Invisalign في حالات عدم التوافق الحاد في الأسنان ومشاكل الازدحام. سيقومون أولاً بتقييم الحالة العامة لأسنانك قبل اقتراح خيار العلاج هذا لك.

تقويم اسنان شفاف- الفوائد

Invisalign في ويتشيتا إلى حد كبير هو اختيار نمط الحياة الذي لديه أيضا عدد من الفوائد بما في ذلك:

  • ال تقويم واضح تكون غير مرئية عمليًا عند مقارنتها بأقواس معدنية تقليدية.
  • علاج Invisalign أسرع بكثير من الأقواس بسبب طبيعة تصميمها. هم قادرون على تحريك أسنان متعددة في وقت واحد.
  • لا تحتوي المحاذاة على أي زوايا حادة, اقواس, والأسلاك مما يجعلها مريحة جدًا للارتداء حتى على أساس يومي.
  • من الأسهل الحفاظ على نظافة الفم عندما يكون لديك Invisalign حيث يمكنك تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة والخيط كالمعتاد, وهذا ليس هو الحال عندما يكون لديك تقويم.
  • لا توجد قيود حول الطعام الذي يمكنك تناوله لأنك تحتاج إلى إزالة صواني التقويم قبل الوجبات.
  • تخدم صواني المحاذاة غرضًا مزدوجًا لأنه يمكن أيضًا استخدامها كحراس فم أثناء العلاج وبعده أيضًا (كصواني مبيض)

ما هي تيجان الأسنان?

تستخدم تيجان الأسنان في علاجات ترميم الأسنان المتخصصة. وهي في الأساس أسنان اصطناعية تستخدم لتغطية الأسنان أو تطويق الأسنان الموجودة. يخدم تاج الأسنان غرضين- أنها فعالة في استعادة النزاهة & هيكل الأسنان ويوفر أيضًا حماية جيدة جدًا للسن تحته أيضًا. جولة مكتب ويتشيتا لطب الأسنان, الأولوية هي الحفاظ على أسنان المريض الطبيعية.

هذا يعني أننا نوصي بتاج الأسنان فقط عندما يكون الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك. تيجان الأسنان في ويتشيتا متوفرة في مجموعة من المواد مثل المعدن, الخزف فوق المعدن, الخزف الكامل, سيراميك فوق المعدن, والسيراميك الكامل. قد تحتاج إلى تاج الأسنان إذا كان لديك:

  • زرع الأسنان
  • جسر الأسنان
  • قناة الجذر
  • تآكل الأسنان
  • الأسنان التي تغير لونها / تلفها بشدة
  • الأسنان بحشوة أسنان كبيرة جدًا

Invisalign أو تيجان الأسنان?

كما ترى, تُستخدم تيجان الأسنان عادةً كإجراء ترميمي للأسنان ويمكنها أيضًا استبدال الأسنان المفقودة. العلاج غير المرئي له غرض مختلف تمامًا ويستخدم لتقويم الأسنان غير المتوازنة. إذا كان لديك بالفعل تيجان وتفكر في الحصول على علاج Invisalign ، فقد تتساءل عما إذا كان امتلاك التيجان سيؤثر على هذا القرار. لكن تيجان الأسنان لا تعوق عملية Invisalign بأي شكل من الأشكال.

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى Invisalign أو تيجان الأسنان أو حتى كليهما, نقدم أفضل الخدمات في موقعنا عيادة أسنان في ويتشيتا. نضمن لك خدمات طب الأسنان على مستوى عالمي بشكل مريح, إعدادات صحية. نحن نستخدم أحدث التقنيات في مكتبنا ونعمل معك عن كثب لضمان حصولك على نوع الخدمات التي تحتاجها.

تأتي خدمات طب الأسنان الممتازة لدينا بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. لتحديد موعد أو لأية استفسارات, يرجى الاتصال ويتشيتا لطب الأسنان العائلي على هذا الرقم- (316) 630-9339.

اتصل بمكتبنا على (316) 630-9339 اليوم!

العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Invisalign vs Dental Crowns

smiling invisalign patient Over the last decade, there has been a significant amount of advancement in the dental space. Regardless of the dental problem you are facing, there will be some specialized treatment for it. Invisalign and dental crowns are very popular treatments and we at Wichita Family Dental provide both these services. Here, we take a look at how Invisalign is different from dental crowns in Wichita.

What Is Invisalign?

Invisalign is essentially clear aligners that are used to straighten misaligned or crooked teeth. They are fast becoming the preferred option in place of traditional braces. As opposed to the latter, that need to be worn for months or even years, Invisalign offers a much faster and effective way to align teeth by shifting them little by little till the time they ultimately get positioned perfectly.

Each aligner is customized for you and you need to wear it for 15 days before it is replaced by the next aligner in that series. It’s important to keep in view that your Wichita dentist won’t recommend Invisalign for severe teeth misalignment and crowding problems. They will first assess the overall condition of your teeth before suggesting this treatment option to you.

Invisalign- The Benefits

Invisalign in Wichita is largely a lifestyle choice that also has a number of benefits including:

  • The clear aligners are practically invisible when compared to traditional metal braces.
  • Invisalign treatment is far quicker than braces due to the nature of their design. They are able to move multiple teeth simultaneously.
  • The aligners don’t have any sharp corners, brackets, and wires which makes it very comfortable to wear even on a daily basis.
  • It is easier to maintain oral hygiene when you have Invisalign as you can brush and floss as usual, which isn’t the case when you have braces.
  • There are no restrictions around the food you can eat as you need to remove the aligner trays before meals.
  • The aligner trays serve a dual purpose because they can also be used as mouthguards during the course of the treatment and after it as well (as whitener trays)

What Are Dental Crowns?

Dental crowns are used in specialized dental restoration treatments. They are essentially prosthetic teeth used to cap dental implants or to encircle existing teeth. A dental crown serves two purposes- it is effective in restoring the integrity & structure of the tooth and also provides very good protection to the tooth under it as well. At our Wichita dental office, the priority is to preserve our patient’s natural teeth.

This means we recommend dental crowns only when they are the best option for you. Dental crowns in Wichita are available in a range of materials such a metal, porcelain over metal, full porcelain, ceramic over metal, and full-ceramic. You might need a dental crown if you have a:

  • Dental implant
  • Dental bridge
  • Root canal
  • Worn down tooth
  • Severely discolored/damaged tooth
  • Tooth with a very large dental filling

Invisalign or Dental Crowns?

As you can see, dental crowns are typically used as a cosmetic dental restorative procedure and can also replace missing teeth. Invisalign treatment has an entirely different purpose and is used to straighten misaligned teeth. If you already have crowns and are considering getting Invisalign treatment you might be wondering whether having crowns will affect that decision. But dental crowns don’t hamper the Invisalign process in any way.

Regardless of whether you need Invisalign or dental crowns or even both, we offer the best services at our dental clinic in Wichita. You are assured of world class dental services in comfortable, hygienic settings. We use state-of-the-art technology in our office and work closely with you to ensure that you get the kind of services you need.

Our excellent dental services come at very competitive pricing. To schedule an appointment or for any queries, please call Wichita Family Dental at this number- (316) 512-2353.