تأمين الأسنان في Wichita Family Dental في ويتشيتا, كانساس

تمويل رعايتك

في Wichita Family Dental, نتعامل مع كل مريض على أنه فرد. لأن احتياجات كل مريض مختلفة, ستختلف تكلفة علاجك. قبل أن نبدأ العلاج, سنناقش خيارات العلاج الخاصة بك وكذلك خيارات الدفع المتاحة لك. نريدك أن تكون على علم تام بخياراتك حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ أفضل قرار ممكن لنفسك.

نقدم معظم أشكال التأمين ولأن المزايا تختلف باختلاف مقدمي الخدمة, سنقوم بفحص مزايا مجانية في موعدك الأول. نقدم أشكال مختلفة من تمويل الأسنان برصيد متاح في أطر زمنية تلبي احتياجاتك. يسعدنا مساعدتك في التنقل في تأمين الأسنان وخيارات الدفع البديلة.

تأمين الرعاية الطبية والرعاية الصحية, بما في ذلك KANCARE, لا تدفع لمقدمي الخدمات لدينا. يسعدنا رؤيتك في حالة الطوارئ, ولكن ستكون جميع الرسوم مستحقة وقت الموعد.

على سبيل المجاملة لك, سنقوم بفاتورة شركة التأمين الخاصة بك وتتبع المطالبات. يرجى إعلامنا إذا قمت بإجراء أي تغييرات على خطة التأمين الخاصة بك. أنت مسؤول عن الرسوم التي يتقاضاها مكتبنا, مهما كانت التغطية التأمينية الخاصة بك. تستجيب معظم شركات التأمين للمطالبات في غضون أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع. أي تكلفة متبقية هي مسؤوليتك.

فاتورة المريض

يستحق الدفع في وقت الخدمة ما لم يتم إجراء ترتيبات أخرى مسبقًا. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة بخصوص حسابك, يرجى الاتصال بنا على (316) 630-9339. يرجى تذكر أنك مسؤول بالكامل عن جميع الرسوم التي يتقاضاها مكتبنا بغض النظر عن التغطية التأمينية الخاصة بك. سوف نرسل لك بيان شهري. سترد معظم شركات التأمين في غضون أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع. يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا إذا كان بيانك لا يعكس دفع التأمين الخاص بك في غضون ذلك الإطار الزمني. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية أي رصيد متبقٍ بعد دفع تأمينك. هو موضع تقدير الدفع الفوري الخاص بك.

خيارات أخرى:

CareCredit

يقدم مكتبنا أيضًا CareCredit كتمويل من طرف ثالث. يرجى أن يكون على علم, يتطلب CareCredit موافقة الائتمان. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على CareCredit في موقعنا الشرقي أدناه.

الشرق:     الغرب:    

ديربي:            حاسبة دفع CareCredit

التمويل الرحيم

يقدم مكتبنا خطط الدفع من خلال Compassionate Finance. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على التمويل الرحيم عبر الروابط أدناه. يرجى أن يكون على علم, يتطلب برنامج Compassionate Finance حسابًا مصرفيًا ودفعة أولى.

يرجى اختيار مكتبك.

الشرق: 9339 هـ. 21سانت سانت. ن., ويتشيتا, كانساس 67206

الغرب: 1445 ن. طريق ريدج, ويتشيتا, كانساس 67212

نحن هنا للمساعدة! يرجى الاتصال لمزيد من المعلومات حول تمويل احتياجاتك لصحة الفم في مكتبنا!

Dental Insurance at Wichita Family Dental in Wichita, KS

Financing Your Care

smiling woman at dental officeAt Wichita Family Dental, we treat each patient as an individual. As every patient’s needs are different, the cost of your treatment will vary. Before we begin treatment, we will discuss your treatment options as well as the payment options available to you. We want you to be fully informed about your choices so you can make the best possible decision for yourself.

We file most forms of insurance and because benefits vary depending on the providers, we will do a complimentary benefits check at your first appointment. We offer various forms of dental financing with credit available in time frames that meet your needs. We are happy to help you navigate your dental insurance and alternative payment options.

MEDICARE and STATE INSURANCE, including KANCARE, do not pay our providers. We would be happy to see you in the event of an emergency, but all fees will be due at the time of the appointment. 

As a courtesy to you, we will bill your insurance company and track claims. Please let us know if you make any changes to your insurance plan. You are responsible for the fees charged by our office, no matter what your insurance coverage may be. Most insurance companies respond to claims within four to six weeks. Any remaining cost is your responsibility.

Patient Billing

Payment is due at the time of service unless other arrangements have been made in advance. If you have questions regarding your account, please contact us at (316) 630-9339. Please remember you are responsible for the fees charged by our office regardless of your insurance coverage. We will send you a monthly statement. Most insurance companies will respond within four to six weeks. Please call our office if your statement does not reflect your insurance payment within that time frame. Any remaining balance after your insurance has paid is your responsibility. Your prompt payment is appreciated.

Other options:

Compassionate Financing

Our office offers payment plans through Compassionate Finance. You can apply for Compassionate Finance via the links below. Please be aware, Compassionate Finance requires a bank account and a down payment.

Please choose your office.

East: 9339 E. 21st St. N., Wichita, KS 67206

West: 1445 N. Ridge Road, Wichita, KS 67212

CareCredit

Our office also offers CareCredit as third-party financing. Please be aware, CareCredit requires credit approval. You can apply for CareCredit at our east location below.

East:   West: 

CareCredit Payment Calculator

We are here to help! Please call for more information about financing your oral health needs in our office!