لماذا تختار عيادتنا لطب الأسنان
في ويتشيتا, كانساس?

Top Wichita Dentists

في Wichita Family Dental, نحن ملتزمون بمعاملة مرضانا بنفس الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع أفراد عائلتنا, لذلك نحن نتدرب على الأربعة ج: شامل, مريح, مريح, ورعاية المرضى الرحيمة هي أولويتنا الأولى.

شامل

في Wichita Family Dental, نحن مؤهلون للتعامل مع معظم جنرالاتك, تصالحي, مستحضرات التجميل, emergency, and orthodontic needs under one roof. هذا يعني أنك ستعامل من قبل وجوه مألوفة في بيئة تثق بها. نتعامل مع كل من الأطفال والبالغين ونرحب بفرصة رؤية عائلتك بأكملها في مكتبنا.

مريح

نحن نقدر وقتك. لهذا السبب نقدم في الصباح الباكر, مساء, في نفس اليوم, وتعيينات يوم السبت. يسعدنا الرد على أسئلتك أو استفساراتك في المكتب, عبر الهاتف, عبر البريد الالكتروني, or even through our website chat if you’re at work. يمكنك أيضا حجز موعدعبر الانترنت.

مريح

نحن حساسون للغاية لاحتياجات هؤلاء المرضى الذين يعانونقلق الأسنان. نحن نعمل بجد لتخفيف الضغط عنك من خلال توصيل ما يمكن أن تتوقعه بوضوح, أثناء, وبعد العلاج. يسعدنا توفير أجهزة iPad, سماعات الرأس, البطانيات الدافئة ومناشف الوجه, الوسائد الرقبة, وزجاجات الماء أثناء العلاج لراحتك. نحن نشجعك على مشاركة مخاوفك مع طاقم طب الأسنان لدينا وطرح الأسئلة. من فضلك اسألنا عنتهدئة الأسنان خيارات كذلك.

عطوف

نحن ندرك أن مرضانا هم الناس أولاً. في زيارتك الأولى, سنأخذ الوقت اللازم لمراجعة تاريخك الطبي وتاريخ الأسنان, تشخيص مخاوفك الفورية بشكل صحيح, وإنشاء خطة علاج فردية تأخذ في الاعتبار خلفيتك الفريدة. نحن نعلم أن تكاليف طب الأسنان يمكن أن تكون مربكة, لذلك يسعدنا أيضًا مساعدتك في التنقل في تأمين الأسنان وخيارات الدفع.

 

اتصل بنا اليوم على (316) 630-9339! ستكون سعيدًا لأنك اخترتنا لتلبية احتياجات أسنانك!

Why Choose Our Dental Practice
in Wichita, KS?

At Wichita Family Dental, we are committed to treating our patients the same way we would treat our family members, so we practice the four C’s: Comprehensive, Convenient, Comfortable, and Compassionate patient care is our number one priority.

Comprehensive

At Wichita Family Dental, we are qualified to handle most of your general, restorative, cosmetic and orthodontic needs. This means you will be treated by familiar faces in an environment you trust. We treat both children and adults and we welcome the opportunity to see your whole family at our office.

Convenient

We value your time. That’s why we offer early morning, evening, same-day, and Saturday appointments. We are happy to answer your questions or concerns in the office, over the phone, via email, or through our website chat. You can even book appointments online.

Comfortable

We are very sensitive to the needs of those patients who experience dental anxiety. We work hard to alleviate your stress by clearly communicating what you can expect before, during, and after your treatment. We are happy to provide iPads, headphones, warm blankets and face towels, neck pillows, and water bottles during your treatment for your comfort. We encourage you share your fears with our dental staff and ask questions. Please ask us about dental sedation options as well.

Compassionate

We recognize that our patients are people first. At your first visit, we will take the necessary time to review your medical and dental history, properly diagnose your immediate concerns, and create an individualized treatment plan that takes into account your unique background. We know that dental costs can be confusing, so we are also happy to help you navigate your dental insurance and payment options.

Give us a call today at (316) 630-9339! You’ll be happy you chose us for your dental needs in Wichita, KS!