ويتشيتا طبيب أسنان – أهم خمس فوائد لزراعة الأسنان

زراعة الأسنان في WICHITA Family Dental في WICHITA, كانساس

ما هي زراعة الاسنان?

زرع الأسنان من Wichita Family Dental هو سن اصطناعي له نفس الشكل والمظهر لأسنانك الطبيعية. يتم إدخال غرسات الأسنان جراحيًا في عظم الفك بحيث تكون دائمة, متين, ولها أساس قوي.

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل دائم للأسنان المفقودة, زراعة الأسنان هي الخيار الأكثر طبيعية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة. ألقِ نظرة على أهم خمس فوائد لزراعة الأسنان من الخبراء في Wichita Family Dental وحجز الاستشارة اليوم!

1. أنها تبدو, شعور, وتعمل مثل أسنانك الطبيعية

في Wichita Family Dental, يتم تصنيع تيجان الأسنان وزراعة الأسنان لتنسجم مع أسنانك الطبيعية. سيكون تاج الأسنان ملونًا يدويًا ومزججًا ليلائم لون أسنانك المجاورة تمامًا. بالاضافة, تعمل زراعة الأسنان بنفس الطريقة التي تعمل بها أسنانك الطبيعية, على عكس أطقم الأسنان التي قد تؤثر على قدرتك على الأكل أو الكلام.

2. يمكن أن تستمر مدى الحياة

مع العناية المناسبة, يمكن أن تستمر زراعة الأسنان من Wichita Family Dental لبقية حياتك. الغرسة نفسها مصنوعة من برغي التيتانيوم أو دعامة تندمج مع أنسجة الفك لتوفير أساس دائم للتاج الخاص بك. هذا يجعلها أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة كحل طويل الأمد من أطقم الأسنان.

3. لا تغييرات على كلامك

بينما قد تنزلق أطقم الأسنان عند تناول الطعام, يجعلك تتمتم أو تلهث بكلماتك, تعتبر زراعة الأسنان من Wichita Family Dental عنصرًا ثابتًا في فمك. سيكون حديثك تمامًا كما كان قبل وضع الغرسة.

4. استمر في تناول الأطعمة المفضلة لديك

تحاكي زراعة الأسنان لدغتك الطبيعية مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاستمرار في تناول الأطعمة التي تحبها دون القلق بشأن الانزعاج المرتبط بأطقم الأسنان القابلة للإزالة.

5. حافظ على مظهرك

يمكن أن تتسبب الأسنان المفقودة في غرق وجهك وظهوره غارقًا ، لكن زراعة الأسنان من Wichita Family Dental ستساعد في الحفاظ على الشكل الطبيعي لوجهك وابتسامتك. هذا يمكن أن يحسن احترامك لذاتك ويسمح لك بالبقاء على ثقة.

 

اتصل بمكتبنا على (316) 630-9339 اليوم!

العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wichita Dentist – Our Top Five Benefits of Dental Implants

DENTAL IMPLANTS AT WICHITA FAMILY DENTAL IN WICHITA, KS

What is a Dental Implant?

A dental implant from Wichita Family Dental is an artificial tooth that has the same look and feel as your natural teeth. Dental implants are surgically embedded into your jaw bone so they are permanent, durable, and have a strong foundation.

If you are looking for a permanent solution to missing teeth, dental implants are the most natural-looking and cost-effective option. Take a look at the top five benefits of a dental implant from the experts at Wichita Family Dental and book consultation today!

1. They look, feel, and function like your natural teeth

At Wichita Family Dental, dental implants and dental crowns are made to blend in with your natural teeth. The dental crown will be hand-colored and glazed to match the color of your adjacent teeth perfectly. In addition, a dental implant acts in exactly the same way as your natural tooth, unlike dentures which may affect your ability to eat or speak.

2. They can last a lifetime

With the proper care, dental implants from Wichita Family Dental can last the rest of your lifetime. The implant itself is made of a titanium screw or post that will fuse with your jaw tissue to provide a permanent foundation for your crown. This makes them more cost-effective as a long-term solution than dentures.

3. No changes to your speech

While dentures may slip when you eat, causing you to mumble or slur your words, dental implants from Wichita Family Dental are a permanent fixture in your mouth. Your speech will be exactly as it was before the implant placement.

4. Continue to eat your favorite foods

Dental implants mimic your natural bite which means you can continue to eat the foods you love without worrying about the discomfort associated with removable dentures.

5. Maintain your appearance

Missing teeth can cause your face to sink and appear sunken but dental implants from Wichita Family Dental will help maintain the natural shape of your face and your smile. This can improve your self-esteem and allow you to remain confident.

 

Call Our Office at (316) 630-9339 Today!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,