ويتشيتا طبيب أسنان – سبع علامات يجب عليك استدعاء Wichita Family Dental في ويتشيتا, كانساس

1. الحساسية للساخن و البارد.
إذا شعرت أسنانك بالحساسية عند تناول الآيس كريم أو تناول كوب من القهوة الساخنة, يمكن أن يكون تسوس الأسنان أو تشققات في مينا الأسنان. ترك بدون معالجة, يمكن أن تتفاقم هذه القضايا. زيارة طبيب الأسنان الآن ستمنع النفقات الكبيرة لاحقًا.

2. نزيف اللثة.
إذا كنت تعاني من نزيف اللثة بعد تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة أو الخيط, قد يشير إلى وجود عدوى. يمكن أن تؤدي العدوى في الفم إلى فقدان الأسنان. حافظ على أسنانك الطبيعية عن طريق علاج سبب نزيف اللثة اليوم.

3. الأسنان فضفاضة.
يمكن لأمراض اللثة أن تسبب تسوس الأسنان, ولكن قد تكون هذه مجرد البداية. كما يرتبط بارتفاع خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب, داء السكري, سكتة دماغية, وأمراض الرئة. اتصل فورًا للحصول على استشارة.

4. القروح, مطبات, الآفات.
إذا لاحظت تقرحات أو نتوءات غير عادية في فمك لا تلتئم أو تزول, قد تكون علامة على سرطان الفم. أطباء الأسنان في ويتشيتا لطب الأسنان في ويتشيتا, شاشة KS لسرطان الفم أثناء فحص الأسنان, ولكن إذا كان لديك مجال للقلق, اتصل بنا لفحصها.

5. رائحة الفم الكريهة.
قد تشعر برائحة فم كريهة بعد تقديم وجبة صحية من المعكرونة الغنية بالثوم أو شطيرة سلطة التونة. ولكن إذا كنت تعاني باستمرار من رائحة الفم الكريهة, يسمى رائحة الفم الكريهة, قد تكون مصابًا بالفعل بأمراض اللثة أو مشاكل داخلية تحتاج إلى معالجة. اتصل بنا لمعالجة هذه الحالة الخطيرة والمحرجة المحتملة.

6. فم جاف.
قد يكون جفاف الفم نتيجة الأدوية الموصوفة. للأسف, جفاف الفم المزمن يمكن أن يسبب التسوس على طول خط اللثة, مما يتسبب في كسر أسنان صحية المظهر عند القاعدة. يمكننا وصف الأدوية لزيادة اللعاب وإبقاء الفم جافًا. اتصل بنا للحصول على استشارة.

7. الأسنان المتشققة أو المتهالكة.
من حين اخر, يمكن لأحماض المعدة التي يطلقها الارتجاع الحمضي أن تذوب مينا الأسنان. حدد موعدًا لمناقشة خيارات العلاج.

اتصل بمكتبنا على (316) 630-9339 اليوم!

العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wichita Dentist – Seven Signs You Should Call Wichita Family Dental in Wichita, KS

1. Sensitivity to Hot and Cold.
If your teeth feel sensitive when you eat ice cream or have a cup of hot coffee, it could be tooth decay or cracks in your tooth’s enamel. Left untreated, these issues can worsen. A dental visit now will prevent large expenses later.

2. Bleeding Gums.
If you experience bleeding gums after brushing or flossing, it may indicate an infection. Infections in the mouth can lead to tooth loss. Preserve your natural teeth by treating the cause of bleeding gums today.

3. Loose Teeth.
Gum disease can cause loose teeth, but that may be just the beginning. It is also linked to a higher risk of heart disease, diabetes, stroke, and lung disease. Call immediately for a consultation.

4. Sores, Bumps, Lesions.
If you notice unusual sores or bumps in your mouth that won’t heal or go away, they may be a sign of oral cancer. The dentists at Wichita Family Dental in Wichita, KS screen for oral cancer during your dental exam, but if you have an area of concern, call us to get it checked out.

5. Bad Breath.
You may experience bad breath after a healthy serving of garlic-rich pasta or a tuna salad sandwich. But if you consistently experience bad breath, called halitosis, you may actually have gum disease or internal issues that need to be addressed. Call us to treat this serious and potentially embarrassing condition.

6. Dry Mouth.
Your dry mouth may be the result of prescription medications. Unfortunately, chronic dry mouth can cause decay along the gum line, causing healthy-looking teeth to break off at the base. We can prescribe medications to increase saliva and keep dry mouth at bay. Call us for a consultation.

7. Cracked or Crumbling Teeth.
Occasionally, the stomach acids released by acid reflux can dissolve your tooth enamel. Schedule an appointment to discuss treatment options.

If you are experiencing any of these issues, give Wichita Family Dental a call at

630-9339.

You can also book an appointment online.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,